DeKalb County

To read more about the DeKalb County Board of Commissioners, see its website. Commissioners are the elected advocates for the residents of DeKalb County, including City of Atlanta residents. In East Atlanta, residents of DeKalb County are represented by Commissioner Johnson and Commissioner Gannon. For a detailed map of the Commission’s districts, click here.

Hon. Larry Johnson – District 3

Hon. Kathie Gannon – Super-District 6

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.